Chasing Goosebumps Double LP

GB front
GB back
GB inside

Regular price $40.00 Sale




Chasing Goosebumps Double LP

Now available! The PLAYLIST featuring Glenn Lewis Chasing Goosebumps Deluxe 12" 2LP Gatefold / 2LP Vinyl Edition. World-renowned DJ and Grammy Award-winning producer DJ Jazzy Jeff invited a collective of musicians, singers and songwriters to his home for a music session with an extraordinary idea in mind: Create, record and release the most incredible music possible in seven days. The artists were given full creative freedom, with one condition. Give listeners goosebumps. Jeff has always believed making and sharing great music with the world should be simple and honest. To prove it, he captured the entire creative process of Chasing Goosebumps and streamed it using Facebook Live from the DJ Jazzy Jeff fan page, allowing millions of music lovers to witness this unprecedented approach to making music. Chasing Goosebumps exemplifies the sincerity and soul-bearing emotion that only comes from unhindered creativity. Not genre-specific, the album is an eclectic, yet cohesive, mix of soul, funk, hip-hop, jazz, pop and samba. From the melodies to the lyrics, Chasing Goosebumps is moving and provocative, tackling topics like social injustice, relationships, love and the music industry. Tracklist LP: A1. Distraction A2. Faceless A3. Superman A4. Die Empty B1. 1995 B2. Defeated B3. Mr. Grump C1. Lullaby C2. This Could Be Us C3. Stone Cold C4. Good Time D1. Kelo and Kaidi Be Snoring D2. First Time Again D3. Take My Time D4. Chasing Goosebumps Executive Producer: Jeff Townes Produced by: The PLAYlist Engineered by: Eric Lau, Kelo Saunders, Kiley Cubicciotti Mixed by: Vidal Davis & Jeff Townes Mastered by: Larry Lachmann Art Direction: Cristopher Schafer Photography by: Dexter D. Cohen Album Artwork: Gary Smith

*Please Note: Images and Artwork Are Not to Scale


Weight: 1.4 lb